Fall Mite League

Information for the 2023 Fall League will be available later this summer.

Please note that the information below was for the 2022 Season.

2022 Program Details

Our Fall League will be similar to our Spring League but we will only be running 4 teams. This is a Mite level program (A Mites - C Mites) and will consist of both practices and full-ice games.


´╗┐ELIGIBLE PLAYERS - Anyone that played in our 2022 Spring League is eligible to play in Fall League. If your child did NOT play in this year's Spring League, he/she MUST be Mite eligible this winter in order to play. All kids must have played at least at the "C" Mite level last season.


The dates for the 2022 season are August 16th - September 28th. Specific dates of the program are noted below.

When registration opens, this program will fill up VERY quickly.

Waiting list available in the registration if the program is full.


*Please note that all players are subject to being moved to a "practice player" following evaluations if we don't feel that your child is ready for the level of play in this league.


2022 FALL LEAGUE DATES

Tues 8/16/22 (Evaluations - game players ONLY)

Tues 8/30/22 (practice)

Wed 8/31/22 (game)

Tues 9/6/22 (practice)

Wed 9/7/22 (game)

Tues 9/13/22 (practice)

Wed 9/14/22 (game)

Mon 9/19/22 (practice)

Tues 9/20/22 (game)

Thurs 9/22/22 (game)

Sun 9/25/22 evening (practice)

Tues 9/27/22 (game)

Wed 9/28/22 (playoffs)

Sun 10/2/22 (3rd Place/Championship)

Fall 2022

Registration for 2023 Fall League will open this summer!

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.